A lot have happened since my last post. My life is in some turmoil with a new city to grasp, new workplace(s) and nowhere permanent to stay at the moment. Thankfully our living situation is finally about to get solved. Right now we’re staying at Matildas aunts place while waiting to gain access to a small cabin in the forests outside Göteborg. We’ll move there this upcoming weekend so the waiting won’t be that long. It will surely be nice to have a place to call home again.

Anyhow, here’s an audio collage consisting of recordings from some of the places that greets you as you enter Göteborg by train or bus.

(Please use headphones)

Geek note: Soundman OKM-II Classic -> Sony PCM-D50

As soon as we settle in and get a stable internet connection up and running I will start uploading some of the sounds surrounding our new home.

I wish you all a good start to the new year, I hope and think that mine will be!

